Purvashadha Nakshatra According to Astrology

Purvashadha Nakshatra is the twentieth nakshatra in the series of nakshatras. It consists of a group of three stars that form a hand-held fan shape in the sky. In modern astronomy, the three stars are called Epsilon (Kaus Australis), Delta (Kaus Media), and Epsilon (Kaus Borealis) Sagittari. All these stars are located in a line in the central part of the Sagittarius constellation.